The Session of College Hill Church

Fleur Cross Website Banner
The Session of College Hill Community Church meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:00PM.  Submissions to the Session must be in the church offices no later than two weeks before that date to be included in the Session’s report.

Currently Serving Ruling Elders

(Add form to submit report here)
The following individuals are currently serving as ruling elders on the College Hill Church Session.  Terms typically last 3 years.  The “class” is the final year of their term of service.
Class of 2017
  • Paula Ewers
  • Jose Jones
  • Melanie Monzon
  • Ivy Young
Class of 2018
  • Josephine Laury
  • Pat Townsel
  • Marjorie Baker
  • Joel Carson
Class of 2019
  • Marlea Gaskins
  • Michael Hulbert
  • Brenda Peters
  • Bruce Johnson